Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Moving out of range 'before damage is dealt'?


Recommended Posts

If a target of an attack moves out of range after being target, but before damage is dealt, do they still take the damage of the attack they were initially in range of?

 

For example. Iron man is targetted by an attack, and the dice are rolled, which results in 2 damage. Iron man then plays 'Fall back' which says he can advance s before damage is dealt. This short advance takes him out of range of the attack. Does Iron man still take the 2 damage?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...