Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Deployment Clarification part 2


Recommended Posts

Hello,

in this post it’s stated that if any part of your base is touching the measurement tool you are considered “within”. 
 

I'm struggling to find that in the rule book. In the 6th paragraph of the measurement section on page 8 it indicates that part of your base has to be “within” a portion of the measurement device, which implies a slight overlap.

that makes the current ruling feel very grey, can we get this paragraph clarified in the next RRG update and it might be worth highlighting the definition of within in a special box in the rules.


 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...