Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

When two models are on the same terrain(apartment building) but out of range two, would they gain cover if attacking each other?

otherwise, height has nothing to do with gaining cover if all three conditions are met correct?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 hours ago, MansonMedic said:

When two models are on the same terrain(apartment building) but out of range two, would they gain cover if attacking each other?

otherwise, height has nothing to do with gaining cover if all three conditions are met correct?

Yes, they would have cover against each other if all three criteria listed in the cover section of the rulebook are fulfilled. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...