Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Beam and Push Reaction


Recommended Posts

Say you start a beam attack that targets Dormammu and others.  

You attack Dormammu first and then are pushed by his reaction power. 

What happens with the rest of your beam attack? 

Does it proceed from the area you were pushed from? 

Does it get re-evaluated from your new position (and if so, can you now make an attack against characters who were not part of the original beam)? 

What if you can still target some of the original characters from your new position, do you get to continue with your series of attacks?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

This is covered by a question from the FAQ

The location of the beam stays the same and doesn’t change. All characters that were in the beam originally are still in the beam.

Let us know if this doesn’t cover all point of your question!

EF4D95F8-06C9-44A5-9BFA-402660DCA49C.jpeg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...