Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

When the bases goes over the edge of a terrain


Recommended Posts

Page 15 of the core rules say “A character cannot end a movement with its base partially overlapping a terrain feature – its base must be entirely on top of or not overlapping the terrain feature to end its movement”.

That base appears to not be entirely on top of the terrain feature, which would mean it couldn’t end a movement there.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...