Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If Vader in the Tie Advanced x1 performs a talon roll maneuver or a K turn and has pattern analyzer with his new tech slot upgrade to perform an action before the stress,

Can he then spend his force ability for additional actions or does pattern analyzer only allow for one action?

Thanks!

Edited by restlessdevil
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...