Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Does the rules in the Thanos UE says he can choose a different infinity stone each round and it replaces and discards the pervious one.  Question is does he keep them and can use them again or are they discarded and removed from the game after each use.  For instance first activation I use the power stone 2nd activation I use the time zone on the third activation could I use the power stone again or is it discarded per RAW.  Its confusing because the wording on some of the cards imply that they can be use multiple times however the rules say he has to choose a different stone each turn and it replaces and DISCARDS the previous one.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...