Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Spider sense and the web warrior leadership ability


Recommended Posts

With the leadership ability and spider sense that allows you to reroll defense dice, can you reroll the dice that is added by critical hits? 

Example: say I rolled 2 critical and a shield. I add the 2 dice for the critical and roll 2 blanks, can I use spider sense  to reroll those two miss or the leadership ability to reroll one of them.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 minutes ago, Negoldar said:

Yes you can. Rerolls occur after the dice are added by the criticals. See Appendix A in the rulebook for the timing of when these things happen. 

Alright thank you I'll look it up for sure, I just wasn't sure if you were only able to reroll your initial/base defense

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...