Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Both these cards say if Thor / Colossus is within R2 of Loki / Wolverine then throw L / W after paying power etc 

Do these cards need playing in the throwers (Thor / Colossus) activation as that bit is not explicit on the card??

Link to comment
Share on other sites

8 hours ago, Chris S said:

Both these cards say if Thor / Colossus is within R2 of Loki / Wolverine then throw L / W after paying power etc 

Do these cards need playing in the throwers (Thor / Colossus) activation as that bit is not explicit on the card??

No, they do not. The only requirements for these cards are they are played on your turn when nothing else is resolving and the two characters are within the appropriate range. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...