Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

This tactic card says, in part, "when spider-man or venom targets an enemy character with an attack that is within range 2 of the other allied character..."

We're confused as to what this means. How can an attack be within range of anything? Characters or terrain can be within range of an attack. An attack is not an object on the table,  so how can it be within range of anything? How do you measure the distance to an attack?

This then makes it hard for us to figure out what has to be within 2 of what. Are the conditions met if SM and Venom are within 2 of each other,  or does the target of the attack have to be within 2 of both characters? Gah!

Help us, Obi-Wan Kenobi. You're our only hope.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...