Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Immunity and special conditions


Recommended Posts

If I have a character that has immunity (bleed) and I inflict a special condition on them would they gain the special condition still and just not suffer the effect of it?

In the rule book it states This character can’t suffer the listed special 
condition. If it has the special condition and 
gains Immunity to it, the character removes the 
special condition.

But when talking about special conditions it states the character gains x condition not suffers. This would leave one to believe you would still put a token on the character as they gain the condition but they do not suffer the effects of the condition. Relevancy revolving around bleed and blade, or someone like drax. Or poison with omega red 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...