Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If skurge uses right hand man when my opponent is targeting enchantress, does my opponent pay for the enchantress defense reduction before skurge would declare right hand man?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The Skurge/Enchantress player can determine the order that those effects are resolved in.

So if they choose to resolve Enchanting before Right-Hand man, then yes.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...