Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Infinity War League Mind Gem Sticker Question


Recommended Posts

I'm running an Infinity War league at my store and a player has asked for a rules clarification on one of the Mind Gem's stickers. It reads:
 
"Once per game, during the Cleanup Phase, you may choose to have one enemy character count as an allied character for the purposes of scoring VPs."
 
Does this mean:
 
A) Both players score VPs from this character in the Cleanup Phase?
B) Only the player who used the Mind Gem's power scores VPs from this character in the Cleanup Phase?
 
Thanks for your help!
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...