Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Thunderwave requires the card to be played during Thor's activation, and while within 1 of Cap.

Separate paragraph, the requirement to use the attack is while within 1 of cap, and he may make the attack once. The expected "during this activation" clause is missing. Can Thunderwave be played while within 1 of cap but the attack not used until a later turn as long as Thor is within 1 of cap when the attack is made?


Edited by ExaltedTilapia
Edited for clarity.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 4 months later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...