Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Selecting Vision Phasing


Recommended Posts

This may lead into other questions depending on answer but:

If a player forgets to declare phasing for Vision during the appropriate step, is Vision considered phased?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Ultimately, this will need to be resolved by the players in some fashion. The rules can't cover every potential situation involving the rules not being followed correctly.

Hopefully the players can try to come to a resolution themselves.

If you are participating in an organized play event, you can request the Event Organizer or the Watcher for the event for assistance.

There is some guidance available in the "Missed Opportunities" section of the Challenger document available on the organized play page, which can be found linked in this post - https://forums.atomicmassgames.com/topic/1078-useful-links-faq-errata-rulebook-etc/

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...