Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Royal Decree & Dazed Characters


Recommended Posts

2 minutes ago, PanzerHarris said:

Could Medusa use Royal Decree to place herself next to a Dazed character?

Yes she can. 

2 minutes ago, PanzerHarris said:

I assume she would not be able to move the Dazed character next to her.

No she couldn’t. That would require affecting the dazed character with a superpower. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...