Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Shadowland Daredevil targets an enemy Ghost Spider that is within range 2 of a a Hand ninja, Ghost Spider plays Fall Back and moves outside of range two of the Hand Ninja. Does Shadowland Daredevil still get 2 extra dice in  the attack roll?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Fall Back triggers and resolves “before damage is dealt” which is step 11 of the timing chart found in Appendix A. Dice pools are created in steps 4 for attackers and 5 for defenders. 

Shadowland Daredevil will benefit from the Hand Ninjas when making the attack. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...