Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Apologies if this was asked before I could not find it in search. 

If an attack with rapid fire targets a character and nick fury uses eye in the sky on the rapid fire triggered attack to move the targeted character out of range, does the character that is attacking get refunded a full action? As in, they could make two more actions after the eye in the sky? 

Edited by Grubbslinger
Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, Grubbslinger said:

does the character that is attacking get refunded a full action?

The character in question does not get an action refunded. It will get to take another action if the requirements outlined in Eye in the Sky are met. 

1 hour ago, Grubbslinger said:

As in, they could make two more actions after the eye in the sky? 

Eye in the Sky allows for another action. I don’t understand by what you mean by 2 actions. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Posted (edited)

 A weapon with rapid fire allows a character to make an attack action, counting as one of their two actions. After the attack is made, if conditions are met for the rapid fire trigger, they can make another attack of the same type. 

My question is, if I use eye in the sky during the attack generated by the rapid fire trigger, is the player able to take another action? (Which I believe you've answered yes) follow up being, could that refunded action be use for anything legal such as a move or making another attack action? 

Edited by Grubbslinger
Typo
Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 hours ago, Grubbslinger said:

My question is, if I use eye in the sky during the attack generated by the rapid fire trigger, is the player able to take another action? (Which I believe you've answered yes) follow up being, could that refunded action be use for anything legal such as a move or making another attack action? 

Yes, the attacking player will be able to make another action. 

The extra action is not a refunded action. The extra action could be any action the character can make during its activation. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...