Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

15 minutes ago, Crashnburn985 said:

Does this leadership allow you to use judgement and the accuser and keep Ronan alive?

It does not. 

The Accuser has an errata that should make it clearer that Ronan the Accuser will be Dazed or KO’d after it resolves. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

To clarify the above question: When Ronan is dazed or KOed, a separate thread in these forums clarified that he can interrupt “the Accuser” ability to use the “Judgement” ability.

If that’s the case, under Strucker’s leadership, if Ronan is about to be Dazed or KOed, when he uses “Judgement” ability, would he:

1.  Remove one damage, remain alive, and therefore “The Accuser” does not occur.

2. Remove one damage, but then “The Accuser’ happens, causing him to be KOed anyway.

3. Not remove one damage because that trigger wouldn’t happen until after “the Accuser” goes off.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...