Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hi

When gamora (or other caracter with same ability) hold the senator and use Martial prowess. Does she roll 4 or 5 dices? The wording says instead of Rolling normal defense you roll 5 dices. It's not the same as roll 2 more dice ton your defense roll then...

The same with incinerate 

 

Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 9/14/2022 at 4:40 AM, Agenor said:

Hi

When gamora (or other caracter with same ability) hold the senator and use Martial prowess. Does she roll 4 or 5 dices? The wording says instead of Rolling normal defense you roll 5 dices. It's not the same as roll 2 more dice ton your defense roll then...

The same with incinerate 

 

Thanks

Martial Prowess affects step 5a of the attack timing chart (Appendix A) to change how many dice are being rolled from dice equal to the relevant defense stat to 5.

Incinerate and the Senator come into play during step 5b to reduce the number of dice put into the pool during step 5a.

In the case of Gamora holding a Senator, she will roll 4 dice.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...