Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello, a quick question, can I add 3 dice to Kraven's Spear Thrust against another target that is not a target that was already a victim of the Kukri Strike?
clarifying that its first and second action would be used, respectively, and in the same activation

 

Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 9/15/2022 at 2:35 PM, pedro said:

Hello, a quick question, can I add 3 dice to Kraven's Spear Thrust against another target that is not a target that was already a victim of the Kukri Strike?
clarifying that its first and second action would be used, respectively, and in the same activation

 

Thanks.

No. The enemy character targeted by Spear Thrust must be the same character that was already targeted by a Kukri Strike during the current activation.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...