Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Sinister Traps and Objectives


Recommended Posts

5 hours ago, BigAL said:

The rules for interacting say it can be done at anytime, can you still interact with an objective before sinister traps Pushes your character out of the range 1?

No. Sinister Traps triggers when the movement ends which would be before the time to interact with the objective. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...