fryiee Posted December 21, 2022 Share Posted December 21, 2022 Gotta Get Some Air specifies that Logan "cannot contest objective tokens this Round". If Gotta Get Some Air is played in response to the place from Cat and Mouse (which according to this ruling, takes place before any round begins: ), would Logan be able to contest objective tokens during the first round, as there is no "this Round" when the tactics card is resolved? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now