Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Lando squadron vs. Scatter

Recommended Posts

Lando's ability says the die it sets cannot be modified again.

Scatter rule says it cancels all attack dice.

Modifying dice rule describes cancel as a dice modification.


As I understand, if Lando attacks an enemy ship or squadron with a scatter token and use his skill to set a die to whatever, the defender cannot cancel that die. Is that correct? Also, if yes, does the defender at least get to cancel the other dice?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...