Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts


Barricades may never be placed overlapping objective tokens, and minis and barricades may not be placed overlapping one another. Assuming these conditions are met as outlined in the Barricades entry of the core rulebook, it is possible a barricade could be placed in such a way as to make it difficult or impossible for a trooper unit to move into base contact with an objective token.

Hope this helps,

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Seth locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...