Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Does Dazed characters keep they Superpowers points ?


Recommended Posts

Hi everybody,

I'm one of the member of the french growing MCP community and a  new player.

My question could seems dumb to you but does a character keep his superpower points when he is dazed ?

I've read the rules in english multiple times (maybe I understood them wrongly) and I can't see anywhere that a character loose his superpower points when dazed.

Here in France, everybody remove all the superpowers when the characters are dazed.

Thank you for the clarification.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...