Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

"Toward" and "Away" While Directly Above


Recommended Posts

Hello!  If a model is directly above (or below) another, and resolve an ability that moves one of the models toward or away, does anything move?

 

As best as we could tell, both models were in the same space, just one was an elevation higher. Figured this was a niche situation and thought I'd ask.

 

Thank you

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Negoldar locked this topic
  • 10 months later...

This ruling has been changed. In this scenario players will have to come to an agreement on how they will resolve this or ask a third party to assist in determining the direction the moving character could move using the rules for Toward or Away on page 28 of the core rulebook. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...