Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Hello, If Loki tricksters away from an attack, that Corvus and Proxima have paid the power for to perform the TTC execute. Would Loki still not roll defence dice of he is still in range of another attack? 


Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

6 hours ago, Morsq32 said:

Hello, If Loki tricksters away from an attack, that Corvus and Proxima have paid the power for to perform the TTC execute. Would Loki still not roll defence dice of he is still in range of another attack? 


Thanks

Execute is specific to the attack it is played on. Loki would roll dice normally on the next attack. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...