Snackrifice2099 Posted November 11, 2023 Posted November 11, 2023 Quick question. Overcharge card. Used on Carol Danvers’ turn, but it says Tony Stark makes the attack. Does using the attack take one of Carol’s 2 actions? Or is it a “free attack” because it’s coming from Tony? (Similar to mental domination card)
Thoras Posted November 13, 2023 Posted November 13, 2023 On 11/11/2023 at 9:56 AM, Snackrifice2099 said: Does using the attack take one of Carol’s 2 actions No On 11/11/2023 at 9:56 AM, Snackrifice2099 said: Or is it a “free attack” because it’s coming from Tony? (Similar to mental domination card) It does not cost one of her actions as it occurs during/as a result of the resolution of the tactics card.
Terminal IQ Posted January 4, 2024 Posted January 4, 2024 Who gains the power during this attack? Tony Stark or the active character (Thor/Carol)?
Negoldar Posted January 4, 2024 Posted January 4, 2024 40 minutes ago, Terminal IQ said: Who gains the power during this attack? Tony Stark or the active character (Thor/Carol)? Tony Stark is the attacker. The Overcharge attack’s rules apply to the attacker.
Recommended Posts