Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Green Goblin leadership Oscorp Weaponry


Recommended Posts

With the new clarification for reroll effects, how does this affect Oscorp Weaponry?

The leadership says: "it can spend 1(power) when modifying opposing defense dice."

So do you still pay in step 10 or does the payment happen sooner (step 6) as per the other clarification?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...