Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Blade: Attacks granting Bleed, Vampiric Immortality and Dazed Characters


Recommended Posts

Timing for applying bleed is consistent in his attacks, occuring "after this attack is resolved." If Blade dazes a character and triggers the bleed effect on that attack, does he apply bleed? 

If Blade is standing within Range 2 of a dazed character who has the bleed status effect, does he get a trigger for his Vampiric Immortality?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

5 hours ago, fingerguns said:

Timing for applying bleed is consistent in his attacks, occuring "after this attack is resolved." If Blade dazes a character and triggers the bleed effect on that attack, does he apply bleed? 

Correct, characters that are dazed by Blades attacks cannot be affected by special rules that apply after the attack is resolved.

 

5 hours ago, fingerguns said:

If Blade is standing within Range 2 of a dazed character who has the bleed status effect, does he get a trigger for his Vampiric Immortality?

He sure does.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...