Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Mystique Leadership an KO


Recommended Posts

The second part of Mystique's leadership ability allows allies to make a special interact action with secures, which places a token that allows you to secure the objective without contesting.

My question is what happens regarding this token when Mystique is KO'd and removed from the board? Does the token get removed or does it remain?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Once a token or effect is in play it remains in play until it expires regardless of the character (or effect) that put it into play leaving the battlefield.

So the token put into play by Mystique's leadership continues to function per the rules on her card and is only removed if the token is contested (per her card). The same is also true for other effects such as Winging It on Star-Lord.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...