Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Dark Sidous coordination and linked actions

Recommended Posts


Dark Sidous : "After you perform a purple coordinate action, the ship you coordinated gains 1 stress token. Then, it gains 1 focus token or recovers 1 force."

If Sidious coordinates a V-wing, and the V-wing does a boost, can the V-wing follow with a red lock action from his linked action bar before he gets the stress token from Sidious ?

Thank you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes, both abilities enter the ability queue, and you may resolve them in your desired order.  You may:

-Perform purple coordinate to boost a V-Wing, which triggers both the V-Wing's linked action and Darth Sidious' ability
-Resolve the linked action (red lock)
-Resolve Sidious, which gives the V-Wing another stress token, then a focus token

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Create New...