Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Charge and Life Saver


Recommended Posts

6 minutes ago, Elemetal_Raccoon said:

so the superpower charge is not an action?

It is an action as per its rules.
It grants the character the ability to make a move action followed by an attack action. If the attack action is stopped by Life Saver, another action is granted.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

But as the charge action counts towards your 2 action limit and the attack action does not, despite getting that action back would they not of still  performed one of their 2 actions, in other words is the charge, attack one action or is it a charge one action and a attack subsequent action that does not count towards the limit as the rules state?

 

Edited by Elemetal_Raccoon
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Charge costs one action and gives the character using it a move action and an attack action. These two actions do not count against your two actions per activation. 

After an uninterrupted Charge the character would get to use their second action. 


After an interrupted Charge attack action the character would have the option to choose another action as well as make their second action. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...