Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Concussion bombs and replacement effect for dropping them


Recommended Posts

Hello,

I think the answer to this is pretty straightforward but I'm in doubt: Concussion bomb card says (after errata):

Quote

During the System Phase, if any of this card's are inactive, you must spend 1 to drop 1 concussion bomb, if able, using the 1-straight template. Otherwise, you may spend 1 to drop 1 concussion bomb.

Assuming I have spent a charge earlier in the game, when I must drop the next concussion bomb during System Phase, does that mean I have to use the 1-straight? For example, can I use Trajectory Simulator, Skilled Bombardier, Emon Azzameen ability or Finch Dallow ability to drop the bomb in another way?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...