Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

If cyclops is attacked by magneto and magneto uses the range from his metal construct which is within 2 from cyclops, but magneto is great than 2 from cyclops. Can cyclops still use the quick draw reactive superpower? The same goes but reversed if he can does that mean that viper would not be able to use coiled serpant. 

Edited by Syhill3
More to ask on the question
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Syhill3 changed the title to Quick draw/Coiled Serpant vs shrapnel blast

Cyclops can use Quick Draw in that scenario because it checks for range to the attacker, which is still Magneto.

Viper can not use Coiled Serpent in that scenario. This previous ruling is based on Martial Artist, but it shares similar wording to Coiled Serpent

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...