Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Roll 6 dice and add 1 more result during the Dice Modification step


Recommended Posts

We've just noticed that it is said that players roll dice to a minimum of 0 and to a maximum of 6,  but there is no limit on the number of final dice result.

So, is it ok to roll 6 dice and have 6 Hit, adding 1 more Hit result during the Dice Modification step, and therefore bring 7 Hit results to the Neutralize Result step?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes, the upper limit of 6 attack dice applies when determining the number of attack dice to roll during the Roll Attack Dice step (2a) of an attack.

Adding a die result happens in the Dice Modification step (2b) and can exceed the upper limit of 6 dice.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Kris M locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...