Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Black Bolt leadership ability


Recommended Posts

Black Bolt's leadership ability is worded: During each of your turns, one allied character may spend 1 power at any time. If it does, choose an allied character within 3 of it. The chosen character gains 1 power.

Based on this wording, it seems as though 1 character could spend 1 power any number of times to have an ally gain 1 power each time. There's not an inherent limitation on the number of times a leadership ability may be used. There are other abilities that state they may only be used once per turn and the only requirements seem to be... that it's your turn; you can pay one power and your allied character is within 3.

 

Can you please clarify if the intent is for this ability to be able to be used multiple times by the same character in the same turn? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...