Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Hood Stamina & Transformation


Recommended Posts

Hello.

So does Hood's two forms have separate Stamina pools and get damaged separately or it is shared? What happens if Possessed form is Dazed by non Mystic attack so it doesn't transform to Normal before Dazing? Do both forms still flip? Is it clarified in rulebook as I didn't figure it out after first read of updated rulebook.

Edited by Raimu
Link to comment
Share on other sites

5 hours ago, Raimu said:

So does Hood's two forms have separate Stamina pools and get damaged separately or it is shared?

"A character that Transforms is still the same character, so any effects, special conditions, or tokens on it remain when it Transforms.".

This includes damage tokens.

5 hours ago, Raimu said:

What happens if Possessed form is Dazed by non Mystic attack so it doesn't transform to Normal before Dazing? Do both forms still flip?

"A character that Transforms is still the same character..."

Because they are the same character, their character cards will always be in sync in regards to being on the Healthy or Injured side of the card.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...