Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Cover and Place within Range 1 before damage dealt


Recommended Posts

I believe you roll and calculate success and damage (which will be applied) before any "before damage is dealt" effects.

Do I lose cover I have if wolverine hits me with berserker barrage from outside Range 2?

Place within 1 before damage is dealt, but do we not calculate all the attack results prior?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You would not lose cover as the calculation of results is done before he is placed within 1. 

Cover is applied in step 9.a.ii. Results are calculated in step 10. Wolverine places in step 11.a. (Timing chart in Appendix A).

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...