Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Book of cagliostro timing


Recommended Posts

Very specific scenario but can this happen.

Opponent has activated all models

You activate your last model do 2 actions gain an activated token use books of cagliostro and activate again almost like all you've got but it is now a new turn, so all once per turn abilities could be used again and you have a full activation again with the same character 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
  • 1 month later...

After the Core Rules Update on November 22 2021, the Activated token is now placed at the end of the characters activation, which is also the end of the players turn.

This means you will no longer be able to play the Book of Cagliostro to remove the Activated token that was just placed.

This also means since the turn ends and neither player has a character without an Activated or Dazed token, the Activation phase will end and the Round will move into the Cleanup Phase.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras unlocked this topic

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...