Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Is Sam Wilson's Ld Compulsory?


Recommended Posts

Sam Wilson's Ld states 'when this character or an allied character is Dazed or KO'd, choose another non-Dazed allied character.  The chosen character removes 1 wound, removes one special condition, and may advance S.  A character can be affected by this leadership only once per round'.  In the following scenario what happens:

There are 3 characters.  Character 1 has already been affected by the Ld when character 2 is Dazed - do you have to choose character 3 to be the recipient of the Ld?  Or if you don't move/heal etc. do you count as not being affected?  

This matters because in the case of Field Dressing, character 3 may get another opportunity to use the Ld which they would be ineligible for if they had already been chosen because it is a must.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

For further clarity, if you choose a model (to continue this example character 3) but don't move/heal/remove a condition do they still count as chosen for the purposes of the once per round limitation of the Leadership? Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 hours ago, Jonah said:

For further clarity, if you choose a model (to continue this example character 3) but don't move/heal/remove a condition do they still count as chosen for the purposes of the once per round limitation of the Leadership? Thanks.

They do, yes.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...