Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

I have read already in another thread that it's supposed to be a limit of 1 die change when using the power. My question is, if that is the case, why does the power read"for each die changed this way?" If there is a limit of once, then there can never be multiple dice changed and the extra part of the description is pointless.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Thoras locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...