Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Ricochet/Incantation of Obliteration and LOS?


Recommended Posts

Unless specified otherwise, both line of sight and range are required to make the extra attack granted by rules like Dark Miasma and Ricochet.

Note that Ricochet measures range from the original target instead of from Sam Wilson and Shield Throw itself has a rule to ignore line of sight. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...