Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Dazed characters and special conditions.


Recommended Posts

16 minutes ago, Matthews1802 said:

I have been playing that when u daze someone us till put the status conditions on them from the attack that dazes them in case they get brought back by cards like Field dressing. Is this correct of is it a case of they are dazed and do get it because they are dazed ?? 

It depends on when the special condition would be applied. If it is applied before the attack deals damage, it will be applied to the character. 

If it applies after the attack deals damage, it will not because Dazed characters cannot be affected by special rules. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Negoldar changed the title to Dazed characters and special conditions.
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...