Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Multiple abilities with the same symbols.


Recommended Posts

Tried to find this but just can't.

If I attack with something along the lines of Kingpin's Headbutt, which allows for Stun on a Wild, and Allows for Push on a wild, and I roll only one wild, do I need to choose one of those affects, or does the one wild enable them both?

Another example would be Dormammu's Shadowbolt. (I'm sure it's the same ruling either way, just trying to give more than one example of what I'm unsure of.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...