Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Multiple Rogue Agents Allowed?


Recommended Posts

The rule for Rogue Agent states on the character cards that “one” Rogue Agents counts towards an affiliation.  Is that intended to mean “each”, so that if I have (for example) a leader and two rogue agents on a five-person squad, I could use that leadership and affilition regardless of my other two characters on the squad?  Or is it intended to mean that only one of the two rogue agents on my squad may count towards the affiliation, so I’d need at least two other affiliated characters on my 5-person squad to use that affiliation?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 hours ago, LowTierSteve said:

Or is it intended to mean that only one of the two rogue agents on my squad may count towards the affiliation, so I’d need at least two other affiliated characters on my 5-person squad to use that affiliation?

This interpretation is correct. Only one character that has the Rogue Agent superpower counts as affiliated, regardless of how many Rogue Agent characters are in the squad. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...