Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

Quote

I have an injured Corvus Glaive. At the end of his activation he plays All You've Got and activates again.

At the end of the second activation, can he use the Husband of Proxima Midnight superpower before he gets KO'd and removed from the table? Both effects trigger "at the end of this character's activation..."

If he can, is he still on the table while Proxima activates?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...