Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Baron Zemo Master Swordsman and Bodyguard


Recommended Posts

Quote

When is the range checked for Zemo's Master Swordsman superpower checked: when he uses the superpower or during the modify dice step?

Example:

Zemo targets Black Panther with sword strike and uses his master swordsman superpower and the target is within range 2.

Okoye is range 2 from Black Panther on the other side and uses Bodyguard to become the target of the attack herself. Okoye is far outside of range 2 from Zemo.

Players continue with the attack and get to the modify dice steps. Does Zemo get to use the "reroll any" from Master Swordsman?

I feel like he does not, because his target is not within range 2

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...