Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Recommended Posts

X-23 dazes or k.o.'s an enemy character and wants to use "Frenzy".

Frenzy: If this character Dazes or KO's an enemy character with an attack during it's activation , this character may use this superpower. After the attack is resolved, this character advances S, then makes an Adamantium Slash attack. This superpower can be used only once per turn.

1. There is no one in range of the Adamantium Slash attack even after an S move. Can she still use the move portion of Frenzy?

2. IF she gets the Daze or KO with Claw Rush AND the answer to question 1. is yes, does this mean after the daze/KO she can advance M and then S? Vice versa S then M? Controller choice?

 

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 hours ago, Rhedmist said:

1. There is no one in range of the Adamantium Slash attack even after an S move. Can she still use the move portion of Frenzy?

Yes, she can. 

4 hours ago, Rhedmist said:

2. IF she gets the Daze or KO with Claw Rush AND the answer to question 1. is yes, does this mean after the daze/KO she can advance M and then S? Vice versa S then M? Controller choice?

X-23’s controller can choose to resolve Frenzy before the Medium advance or after the Medium advance.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...